Reviewer1994047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUC075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great price/product

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a formula for helping manage high Cholesterol and I have to take 20 mg's a day. Since these pills have 20 mg's in each, I only have to take one pill instead of two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric Coating a Must!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 4000 mg's a day of these, so enteric coating is essential. Softgels alone make me taste fish all day! This brand is really nice, no fish after-effects at all and the coating helps them (on this brand) not to get sticky in hot weather. ---Only bad thing is they advertise 2000 mg's, but the serving size is 2 pills. It should read 1000 mg and have a one pill serving size. That messed me up on the pill count I determined for my order and price comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tasting Protein

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the chocolate as my staple, but vanilla is good for variety. Having tried just about every protein powder out there, Garden Green's is my favorite. Mixed with water alone it is delicous, but with a couple tablespoons of the acaisplash it's even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Supplement & Tasty

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have one of these a day instead of a snack with water and it tastes very good and sweet. I feel good drinking Garden Greens' products daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and fresh

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...there ya go...Also, these bars used to be bigger and are now on the small side for the $$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it before but not now

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't love it anymore but liked it before-too musky-Also, these bars used to be bigger and are now on the small side for the $$$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take 1600 IU's a day of these and it's nice to only have to take two, since each softgel is 800 IU. The coating also holds up better in the heat than those available at Rite Aid and the like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baby

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Twins just starting to eat solid food really enjoyed this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great first food

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for babies just starting to eat solid food. Mixes nicely with Rice Cereal and Oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great first food

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for babies just starting to eat solid food. Mixes nicely with Rice Cereal and Oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great first food

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for babies just starting to eat solid food. Mixes nicely with Rice Cereal and Oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great first food

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for babies just starting to eat solid food. Mixes nicely with Rice Cereal and Oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives