Reviewer1994761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUD368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great Product

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are new to this product, but already my husbands severe arthritis is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New for me

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This a new vitamin for me. I trust Life Extension as they always have reliable products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have macular degeneration in both parents. My eyes are showing no signs. I consider this supplement as a factor in this good report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband has used Ultra Natural Prostate caps for years

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband swears by the Ultra Natural Prostate caps. He is prone to enlarged prostate and this seems to keep it in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have great confidence in Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

geat product

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to see this in stock. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have macular degeneration in both parents. My eyes are showing no signs. I consider this supplement as a factor in this good report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good price

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. The concentration is hard to find in other products. The price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product as a substitute for cocoa. I add a little Stevia and have a great drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product as a substitute for cocoa. I add a little Stevia and have a great drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-Food Complex

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not yet used this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives