Reviewer1995469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super K

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this item for c. 4 to 5-mos on suggestion from my DO. Love that this pills is small and is in a softgel form: much easier to swallow. I think it would be wonderful if ALL pills taken orally came in softgel or equivalent form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L J Welter

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L Welter

Posted on Dec 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of years. Have no comparison to any other brand of cardio chelate. Am satisfied. Would like to purchase more at a lower price than my last purchase. Would also rate product between very high end of 3 stars to 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Power to Vit D-3

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. After taking this product for c. 4-mos, my D-3 level has increased significantly and to the delight of my DO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hubby says it works!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Believes it is healthful to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using Now Foods, Liquid Multi Gels

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

While rather large in size, it is in a gelatin cap which makes it easy to swallow. Certainly hope they are effective in use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now's Shark Cartilage & Quercetin w/Bromelain

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Re Quercetin w/Bromelain: Have been using this product for c few yrs and believe it has kept my seasonal allergies manageable :) Re Shark Cartilage: Will use when my present supply of shark cartilage (different brand) is depleted. However, if my use of past and present Now products' successful results are an indicator, perhaps Now's shark cartilage will produce the same result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful Supplement?

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In April of this year, my husband became ill with an unknown, intestinal illness which lasted for 6-days. I came down w/the exact same symptoms lasting only 2 to 3-days. Why the difference in recovery time? Perhaps, it was due to my taking the IP6. If so, I am certainly grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use of Nature's Gate Toothpaste, Cool Mint Gel

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this particular product for several years; and, obviously have been satisfied. The biggest benefit in using this "Cool Mint Gel," is that it does not irritate my lips. Reason? Must be the ingredients which are nonirritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Health, Herbal Magic, Roll On Deodorant, Herbal Scent

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well; very nice, mild scent. The only question I have is what ingredient(s) is/are there in this product which seems to clog the applied areas?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives