July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1995652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Nice Flavor, Brews Well

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are single-section tea bags, not flow-through. You may want to use 2 if you like strong tea. They are individually packaged, but only in lightweight paper. All-in-all though, these appear to be a great value in an organic white tea for us tea lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High-Quality Yeast Supplement

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brewer's Yeast is an old stand-by, of course, in nutritional supplements. This is a yellowish powder, and a favorite of mine in yeasts. Yeast merits mention as a source of trace minerals such as chromium and selenium. If you can tolerate it, brewer's yeast may be one of the best values out there in nutritional supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth A Look

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Citicholine has been studied for years, with a good track record of safety. The literature indicates that for effectiveness, choline must be taken continuously for a period of weeks to months. This supplement may not do wonders for you, but it's a solid supplement staple that may be worth a fair trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Economical Skin Cream

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This skin cream is well-blended, and the stand-up tube makes it simple to apply. It's not irritating, with several of the noted topical agents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice, Clean, Thick Oats

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These cooked up nicely, and were free of "trash" and coarse husks. Thick and creamy, they are great on a cold winter day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I am concerned, you can forget those store-bought popcorns with fancy boxes and names. I just put some of this in a plain paper bag and slip it in the microwave. As long as you don't overheat it, it works out great. This one came to me fresh, with pretty kernals, and it popped very well, with a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Nice Beans

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was really impressed with the cleanness and consistency of these beans. Extremely few faulty ones, and they are nice and dark, which I like in kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Quality Pinto Beans

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed fixing these. These are consistently nice and mature, and cook up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Tablets

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad these are available from iHerb. The tablets are scored, and of course the other potencies are available from iHerb also. The tablets are small, oval, and I haven't had any problems with them. No broken tabs in a couple of bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Item

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good potency Benfo, in a really small, easy-to-swallow capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey, But Outstanding

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This olive oil is quite expensive, but it had a fine appearance and flavor. Someone looking for a premium Extra-Virgin Oil might want to take a look at this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Popping Corn

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I'm concerned you can forget the store-bought popcorns, both raw kernals and all the pre-popped varieties. To me, this is the way to go. This brand pops really well, with very few lingering unpopped kernals. I pop it in the microwave and electric skillet, with a variety of oils -- oive, rice bran, sesame, and coconut -- and different toppings, and like them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives