July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1996189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

lowers blood sugar!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product, lowers blood sugar wonderfully, i can tolerate the 300mg easily, however, i read online you might only be able to take 50mg or 100mg a day cause it might give you insomnia, so i suggest starting out at a lower dosage to be on the safe side, then increase gradually to see how your body handles it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle product !

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works, but be sure to take as directed! First few days I didn't think it was working, so I took 2 extra and boom over a 100 point drop in an hour. I couldn't eat any bread or pasta without my blood sugar shooting over 300!!! I started taking these 2 weeks ago and today I had chicken parm with some spaghetti, a piece of bread and butter, and an italian pasty for dessert and my blood sugar never went over 200 (i tested every 15 min) and it was 175 after 2 hours, still higher than normal but 2 weeks ago it was over 300!! Like I said go slowly because this stuff is potent, it drops your blood sugar very fast, I would use caution if you are on rx meds for diabetes. I did get a headache but that was my own fault for taking more than I should have because I was panic'ing that my sugar was over 300 and it bought it down to 130in 2 hrs which may have been too fast, nothing 2 tylenol and a litte juice didnt fix :) Again use caution cause this is as strong as rx meds!! I believe they need an rx in europe to get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great magnesium

Posted on May 14, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read on the web that almost everyone is deficient in magnesium and the symptoms of deficiency just goes on and on, however, most magnesium can give you diarrhea and stomach cramps, nothing this one! Chelated magnesium is the way to go, normally I take Solgar's chelated magnesium which works great, however, they are hard tablets and a bit large, so I prefer the Bluebonnet since they are capsules and much, much easier to swallow. Iherb has the best prices, and I love they give you free samples and free delivery when you only spend $40, most online companies you have to spend $100 or more. Thank you for having great products for very affordable prices!! D.S. NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MUST HAVE FOR EVERY DIABETIC!!!

Posted on May 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

If you have diabetes, order this product immediately after reading this review. This product is a miracle!!! I have only been taking it for a week and my 2 hours after eating blood sugar reading has dropped at least 50 points!! For some this product may seem a bit expensive, but it is worth every cent and it's weight in gold!! I also notice my hunger and cravings more in check!! Please do what you have to do to get this product, beg, borrow or steal (ok well don't steal lol) THANK YOU INSULIFE FOR HELPING ME TREAT MY DIABETES!! THIS PRODUCT IS A GOD SEND!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

your body needs minerals!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this cause i read how badly our body needs minerals, easy to take with the dropper, hardly any taste to it, i have ordered this product 3 times so far and will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i got this as a free sample and i will buy the larger size. gives a nice lift of energy without making you feel jittery or nervous. ingredients are very good for you. nice to add to a bottle of water for a flavored drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really is the BEST L-Suntheanine

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of L-Suntheanine gives you a nice, relaxed feeling without feeling groggy or tired. When I ran out of my first bottle of this, I tried another brand just for the heck of it and I felt it didn't work even though it has the same ingredients except for a few inactive ingredients. I just tossed that one away ($20 bucks down the drain) and I'm reordering Doctor's Best. I will never try another brand of L-Suntheanine. I highly recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow it really works

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started on the bitter melon and it is lowering my blood sugar levels wonderfully, wish I would have found out about this product sooner!! Thank you to Iherb for offering such great products at such affordable prices. Fast delivery and love the free samples!! Keep up the good work!! D.S NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GOD SEND

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

I am in my early 40's, my skin has been breaking about so badly around my jawline/hairline for the past 2 years. I spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars on so many products that didn't do a thing except dry out my skin. I even tried antibiotics, nothing worked!! This blemish lotion truly is a God send, I notice a difference a few hours after using it. I actually bought it at whole foods and paid $12.99 plus tax for it!! Here at Iherb it's only $6.49!! This blemish lotion literally dries up pimples within a few hours, and gives you skin a nice soft feel and sort of a "glow" It has such a cool, refreshing feeling when you apply it to your face (with a cotton ball)!! Soon as this product comes back in stock, I'm loading up. If you or someone you love has acne, stop what you are doing and order this product right now!! Life-changing product, I'm serious, I love this stuff and I want to hug and kiss the person who invented it!! As always Iherb has the best prices around, and great shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i got this as a free sample and i will buy the larger size. gives a nice lift of energy without making you feel jittery or nervous. ingredients are very good for you. nice to add to a bottle of water for a flavored drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be good stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i have just started using this so i can't say if it is working or not, but i do like that it doesn't have a bad taste or smell and it's easy to take just add to water. iherb has great prices and delivered quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good fish oil

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i only tried the sample pack, i might buy again, i did have a slight "fishy burp" just once, but as for right now i am taking source naturals krill since i dont get any fishy burps at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives