July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1997846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Aid in lowering my blood pressure!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product to aid in lowering pressure and as a mild sedative. Please don't use if you are going to drive or use motorized equipment. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent form of B-12!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only form of B-!2 I will use because all others make me ill. I have been taking it for over three months now and see an amazing difference in my energy level. I have seven kids and am studying for my MPH degree. Believe me, this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. I took 1 tbsp. twice a day for seven days and now I take 1 tsp. a day. It has been more than ten days and the pain in my right wrist is literally nonexistent. I also give 1 tsp to my children ages 2-14 years one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Gel ever!!!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Eugene,OR I use this gel on my hair all the time it`s the only gel i`ll use. It`s great and dosen`t build up or smel funky. I do have one complaint that it dries quickly on my hair so it`s sorta hard to style after applying but hten again gel is used to hold things in place so.... either way great stuff totally recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family takes these daily. My five year old is the one who reminds us to take them. Carlson sells the best products and iherb offers unbeatable prices. For individuals who are not exposed to the sun as often, this product is an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband because he is diabetic and he doesn't like cod liver oil. Little does he know that the Carlson Nutra Support Diabets gels has the cod liver as well as a multitude of other vitamins and minerals. He says he feels a difference in his energy level and his glucose seems to be going down faster, which means his doctor will lower his prescription meds. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothpaste I will allow my children to use. Fluoride-Free toothpaste is hard to find in general stores. The children like the after taste and good price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS Conditioner!!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner you`ll ever use it`s great. My hir feels so soft after using it i have thick curly hair that`a medium in length and my hair feels great. I even use it one my sister who hs longer curly hair and it works wonders soft and detanges. Works great as a leave in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo!

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo i rated it 4 because i feel as though it makes my hair feel dry no looking but feeling. it`s a really nice shampoo! cleans great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cost effective and tasteful!

Posted on Dec 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have purchased this brand. Usually I purchase the Carlson's brand. The taste is pleasant and not fishy tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice of deodorant!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for the last three years and I think it's a very good product. It usually last for at least a day and one half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice of deodorant!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with the calendula roll on for extra protection. It works well and does not irritate the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives