Reviewer1998728

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIQ005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you get an upset stomach, that's when you can tell if this product is doing anything good for you; otherwise, I do not really know what it is doing for me. I had an upset stomach twice and took this in a glass of distilled water and within minutes I no longer had an upset stomach. I take it daily but just couldn't tell what it was doing for me 'til I took it during a stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ease of using this product with the measured-marked dropper. I like that the product is stored in a dark-colored glass bottle as opposed to a plastic one and is a liquid as opposed to capsule. I like being able to add it to juices or other drinks without it changing the flavor of the drink itself and the fact that it is Alcohol-free. I've had the porduct for three weeks now and I still have half a bottle left. I believe it is the product that has been helping my finger and toenails to grow stronger and look healthier. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has a tendency to leak out of the top of the dropper if it does not stay stored upright. (I had to travel with it and it fell over in a bag and leaked out of the top, under the dropper head.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that it is "organic", is a liquid extract, has a measure-marked dropper, is stored in a dark-colored glass bottle as opposed to plastic and has a good tight seal on the lid to keep it from leaking. (I am not sure what the product is actually doing for me though.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectiveness

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, it is not good to take Phase III at bedtime. It caused me to wake up, at least, twice a night to urinate. I, normally, sleep well throughout the nights without waking up 'til morning so I stopped taking this product and ... I'm not sure if the product was really cleansing my system or if it was just the extra water I was consuming for having to drink a whole 8 oz. with each capsule, three times a day. Apart from the product itself I was pleased with the iherb website, the wide range of available products from various manufacturers, the discounts for buying a certain amount at one time and the free shipping and handling for the UPS second-day delivery; plus, I assumed I wouldn't receive the order as soon as I did since I had ordered shortly before midnight, central time, but it arrived within 42 hours. It was easy to order; product descriptions were okay (I didn't realize I was buying the phase III product that actually involuntarily activates bowel muscles movement; until, after I received the product and read the outside of the carton in which the three bottles arrived in.) All the products were shipped well packaged and, except for the Trace Minerals product, were tightly closed and sealed properly for safety purposes. (The Trace Minerals product had crylstalized material on the outside of the bottle it came in, as if it had leaked, and the taste of the actual product is terrible!; even mixed in juice or food.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can barely tolerate the taste

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this product is doing me any good but it tastes aweful! and it came leaked out which crystalized on the side of the bottle. I still use it but it is the hardest taste to swallow no matter what it is mixed in. It tastes just like sea water! If you've never tasted sea water, if you can even imagine the taste thereof, this tastes 10X that! Doesn't have a smell, just a bad taste and it does make you hope that it is okay to consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't intentionally buy this product but it came with another product I wanted and both at a discount if I bought them as a combination product so since it was a "skin" product I decided to buy it with the other. It smells good and makes my skin feel soft. I may buy more. It came sealed well and is stored in a glass bottle as opposed to plastic with a good tight lid and is a good size for the price it was offered to me for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product is helping to keep my skin clear and smooth. Is a good supply for the cost. Will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't tell ...

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

... if this product is doing anything for me. Glad it is organic and is easy to swallow veggie caps and can be taken with or without food but just do not know what it is actually doing for me, if anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too low dosage for me

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product I am sure but I need a high dosage. I've used other higher dosage products that really made a differnce in my skin tone and eye-shine/sparkle and this product may be doing something for me but it is so minoot that I can't tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the taste!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really do not like the taste of this product, even with putting it in juice and I don't know if it is doing me any good or not but believe that with all the other products I purchased that are all in some way good for the skin is working together to keep mine healthy, clear and glowing. At least the item was shipped and packaged well by iherb and is in liquid form for easy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives