July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1998842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAM293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Hair care

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops of this in my apple cider vinegar/water mix which I rinse my hair with. My hair feels incredibly soft and less dry than without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brushes ever

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love EcoTools! They are the perfect mix of soft, sturdy, flexible. These brushes are smaller than the original size brushes, but fit my small hands and eyes perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oily

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not last very long since I need to use a lot every time. And after only two days my hair needs washing again. It is not bad, just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair feel like silk! A little goes a long way. Smell is wonderful. A little hard to rinse out completely, and it does need to be rinsed completely otherwise it feels greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good everyday moisturizer. Can be a little bit difficult to spread out but if the face is left a bit damp before it goes on smooth. Smells a bit earthy -like dirt- but I kinda like it. I will most likely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very black, easy to wash off but no smearing. I wish it was a bit more lengthening but it does give good volume. Takes a litlle while to dry on the lashes but once dry it stays put. A nice everyday mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

To be fair, this is the only shea butter I've tried. It is creamy and wonderful but a little bit grainy. It doesn't smell anything. I use it alone on dryspots and make bodybutter with it and coconut oil. I've tried it in my hair and in my face and it works, but isn't perfect for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice everyday eye cream. Thick formula, no disturbing smell, no oily feeling. It doesn't do any wonders with my dark circles but it helps with the puffiness. Very longlasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first this had my eyes tear up because of the very strong smell. After a while I got used to it, but still think it smells a bit too strong. It is very watery in consistency, so spilling is a risk. It also doesn't feel very long-lasting. I use it as shampoo and it takes a lot of product and makes the hair very tousled. It is not a bad product, but it doesn't work for my purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rubbish

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this did not work at all for me. I followed the instructions, but the texture of the mix was too grainy to even stay applied to the hair. I had more on the floor than in my hair at the end. I tried one more time, adding oil in the mix to make less grainy. Unortunately, to no success. As for the color, it did not stain my hair at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bleh

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only good thing about this is the smell -it does smell like oranges. It is too oily on the lips, it feels like it only sits on top without moisturizing and I have to reapply a lot. Also it melts when I have it in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives