Reviewer1999412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENA858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this serum. Really seems to be tightening my pores - my skin looks and feels great after using. I have been using it every morning with the Mychelle cleanser and mist. The mist is great with helping you use the serum sparingly. It says to use two pumps of the serum but I usually use one squirt and spread it evenly. It works well and is a wonderful product to use to wake your skin up in the morning. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing goodness

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. So cleansing and I love its refreshing scent. I use it as a cleanser/toner on a cotton pad to remove makeup and for washing my face daily. I`ve stopped using all my other cleansers- this will do the trick in a shorter time and with more thorough results. My boyfriend loves it too. This will be a lifesaver in summer. Will def buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream with other Mychelle products

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell can be a little overpowering so now I use just a little to reap the benefits. Seems to be a great moisturiser so far. Its winter here now so it works well. Only need to use a little bit, so it should last a long time. Mychelle have great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Japan

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard & read great reviews about this product so ordered it. Love the packaging and the value for money is great. Looks like it`ll take me years to get through this. Not aware of any major health changes right now (its been a couple of weeks) so will update if I do. The only downer for me is that it has a pretty strong smell thats pretty hard to get used to. I use it in my protein shake which masks the taste. Recommend the sundesa shaker bottle to mix it up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell but didn`t work for me. Was ok for light days but wouldn`t withstand a `regular` work day for me. Might be ok for others??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great line of products

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially I was a little disappointed at what I thought were the `too small` samples. That disappointment quickly turned to amazement when I realised that you really DO only have to use `a pearl sized` drop with each application. From the cleansers to the serums & creams, there is great value & top quality in each product. Everything spreads so nicely on your face & I found each sample hydrated my skin wonderfully. I am usually the `supermarket cleanser-anything will do` buyer but am so glad to have found Mychelle. Their products make you want to invest more time & effort in your skincare regime - because it feels that good:) Now my problem is having bought this sampler, I want to buy everything that I need and don`t. Highly recommended. Mychelle have definitely won me over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn`t work for me

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will have to come back and see if it works better next time. Sprayed it in conjunction with using the crystal rock but it didn`t work. Feels like you`re spraying water as it just runs down your underarm. Bought it based on the great reviews but didn`t help me personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fav body cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the smaller bottle so much that I ordered this one to have for use at home. Smells great and is awesome in winter. Will reorder again. (but won`t need to for awhile- it lasts a long time)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea for its great taste. I usually leave the teabag in my cup then keep adding hot water for additional cups. I can drink it all day. Great mild tea with a hint of lemon/lime. Very refreshing. Haven`t noticed any slimming effects yet though. Would buy again for the taste though (hence the five stars)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved the sample

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so I ordered:) Refreshing scent that has nice cleansing properties. Works well as an eye makeup remover too so its nice to cleanse with one product, with the added bonus of knowing its toxin free. Only need to use a small amount as stated- spreads nicely, so its great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for my dehumidifier and its good value. Pity the top is too wide, it spills easily. Better for use as a refill topper. Will order again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely love this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the texture and smell of this cream. Great value- will def buy again. Pretty thick but goes on smoothly. I have been mixing it with alba`s unscented emollient cream for a better consistency-and helps it to last longer too. Smells like Palmer`s cocoa butter but better. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives