July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Inositol Capsules, 500 mg. 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Inositol for decades and have always had positive results. I'm certain I will continue using Inositol for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU, 120 Softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have just started using a 5000IU dose of Vitamin D-3. Initially, we have been using the lower 1000 IU. Frankly, both IUs appear to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Coenzyme Q10, 100 mg, 120 softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is a staple in my diet regimen. Maintains good heart health for me and my family. We would not be without it. We use it on a daily basis and are very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best MSM 1000 mg. 180 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used MSM for several years and can attest to the ongoing benefits in maintaining mental and physical strength and renewal especially with stressful schedule overloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oil. Lemon, Renewing, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon Oil is extremely versatile- It's great for skin care,(diluted always to protect sensitive skin)- it's refreshing when inhaled. However, Aura Cacia, Pure essential oil- is also good internally,(1-2 drops to a glass of purified water); inhale it in steam; sip or gargle in liquid when sore throat threatens...Check it out...Works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Essential Oild, Eucalyptus, 4 fl. os. (118 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus Oil is a great healer for aches, pains, bumps and closed bruises on skin. Inhaled when colds strike and for stuffed-up noses, it works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Primal Deense, HSO Probiotic Formula, 180 + 36 = 216 caplets

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is vital to maintaining internal healthy functioning. Have used it for years and won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Rhodiola Rosea, Standardized Vcaps.

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First order of this herb to explore the health benefits which was brought to my attention in my research. Looking forward to good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals,DIM Diindolylmethane, 100 mg. 120 Tablets.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have just begun to use this health product and are hoping for great results as indicated in the literature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Milk Thistle Phytosome 150 mg. 90 caps.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Milk thistle is routinely taken by all adults in my family. It helps wonderfully with elimination and maintaining a healthy system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives