Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Natural Factors, Alpha-Lipoic Acid, 200 mg, 120 caps.

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Historically, I have used alpha-lipoic acid to prevent free-radicals from invading my system and, also to enhance the health benefits of other supplements I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oil. Lemon, Renewing, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemon Oil is extremely versatile- It's great for skin care,(diluted always to protect sensitive skin)- it's refreshing when inhaled. However, Aura Cacia, Pure essential oil- is also good internally,(1-2 drops to a glass of purified water); inhale it in steam; sip or gargle in liquid when sore throat threatens...Check it out...Works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Inositol Capsules, 500 mg. 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Inositol for decades and have always had positive results. I'm certain I will continue using Inositol for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Burdock Root 430 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on May 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received my order in mail May 26th/'09 -Intact. Burdock root is one of nature's great herbal blood purifiers. I use this herb as preventive alternative...as a means to ensure my health is maintained. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N-Acetyl-L Cysteine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 100 mg. 60 Softgels

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Received product in tact. Have usually purchased CoQ10 NOW brand. First purchase of Healthy Origins CoQ10 brand. Will continue using it if it gives same results as NOW's CoQ10. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, B-50 Complex, 100 Caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My regular use of Vitamin B's has proven to be a valuable all-round health booster--I wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Buffered C-500, 100 Caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have habitually supplemented with Vitamin C to protect my system from flu bugs and to boost healthy function of my system. However, when I'm taking high mgs. of this vitamin, I find the buffered C beneficial to protect the stomach lining

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 500mg.100 caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is one of the best to boost healthy strong muscles, metabolism and other systems functioning, etc.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

March 8, '09

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent herb. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life, RM-10 Ultra, Ultimate Immune Health Formula, 90 veggie caps.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The RM-10 Ultra is one of the best health formulas one can use to boost their immune system. Although I am a very healthy person, I research these products and make it a priority to use them as preventative alternative medicine. I have used this RM-10 health formula for a while and will continue ad infinitum - because it significantly boosts my continued health and well-being!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives