Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Hawthorn Berry, 550 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat order of this Supplement. Hawthorn works well to maintain heart health. I think it's wise to use it as a preventative measure against heart problems. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Pantothenic Acid, 500 mgs, 250 caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Historically supplemented with this vitamin along with other "B" vitamins, etc.,. I wouldn't be without it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Inositol Capsules, 500 mg. 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Inositol for decades and have always had positive results. I'm certain I will continue using Inositol for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Burdock Root 430 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on May 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received my order in mail May 26th/'09 -Intact. Burdock root is one of nature's great herbal blood purifiers. I use this herb as preventive alternative...as a means to ensure my health is maintained. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Glutamine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N-Acetyl-L Cysteine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Hawthorn Extract, 300 mg. 90 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn Extract supplements help me maintain a healthy heart and vascular system. Although I do not experience heart problems, however, I believe that prevention is better than cure- and taking Hawthorn extract regularly, helps me to avoid illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

March 8, '09

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent herb. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best MSM 1000 mg. 180 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used MSM for several years and can attest to the ongoing benefits in maintaining mental and physical strength and renewal especially with stressful schedule overloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 500mg.100 caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is one of the best to boost healthy strong muscles, metabolism and other systems functioning, etc.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Essential Oild, Eucalyptus, 4 fl. os. (118 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus Oil is a great healer for aches, pains, bumps and closed bruises on skin. Inhaled when colds strike and for stuffed-up noses, it works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives