Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract 150mg.120 Vcaps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat order of this supplement. It works well, maintaining the health of my liver. I believe in prevention and for that reason, I won't be without it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 100 mg. 60 Softgels

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Received product in tact. Have usually purchased CoQ10 NOW brand. First purchase of Healthy Origins CoQ10 brand. Will continue using it if it gives same results as NOW's CoQ10. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, RM-10 Immune System Food. 20 caplets

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

RM-10 An excellent supplement to maintain the health of my immune system. I use the latter and several other immune system foods and can testify that they work well and are keeping me free of bugs-even the H1N1 did not affect my health. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Milk Thistle Extract, 250mg.90 caps.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Milk Thistle supplement is vital to the health and well-being of the liver. I use it every day...just for that purpose...it keeps me problem-free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Peppermint Oil 4 fl.. ozs

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for quelling gastric disturbances,in baking, as well as for, aromatherapy and other herbal benefits...it's both refreshing and relaxing. Thanks kindly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, B-50 Complex, 100 Caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My regular use of Vitamin B's has proven to be a valuable all-round health booster--I wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Buffered C-500, 100 Caps.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have habitually supplemented with Vitamin C to protect my system from flu bugs and to boost healthy function of my system. However, when I'm taking high mgs. of this vitamin, I find the buffered C beneficial to protect the stomach lining

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Herbs, Bitter Melon. 450 mg. each. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter Melon- in any form is wonderful for the health of the digestive and immune systems. It prevents the onslught of diabetes by normalizing the metabolism of sugar. I continue repeating this, as well as, other orders of herbal supplements with the main objective of maintaining my health. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritional Scientific Co., Immunition, Beta Glucan. 120 Capsules.

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beta Glucan is also an excellent immune system food. I use this supplement mainly for prevention purposes to strengthen my immune system and would recommend it to anyone who is interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula, 60 veggie caps.

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful supplement to maintain healthy internal organs. I am satisfied and, frankly, won't be without it. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life, RM-10 Ultra, Ultimate Immune Health Formula, 90 veggie caps.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The RM-10 Ultra is one of the best health formulas one can use to boost their immune system. Although I am a very healthy person, I research these products and make it a priority to use them as preventative alternative medicine. I have used this RM-10 health formula for a while and will continue ad infinitum - because it significantly boosts my continued health and well-being!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Primal Defense, Ultra, 216 Ultra Zorb Veggie Caps.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that I have complete trust in the health promoting potential of Primal Defence. Using this product I continue to remain without any health issues - not even the flu or common cold for over seven years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives