July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Garden of life, RM-10 Ultra, Ultimate Immune Health Formula, 90 veggie caps.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The RM-10 Ultra is one of the best health formulas one can use to boost their immune system. Although I am a very healthy person, I research these products and make it a priority to use them as preventative alternative medicine. I have used this RM-10 health formula for a while and will continue ad infinitum - because it significantly boosts my continued health and well-being!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Primal Defense, Ultra, 216 Ultra Zorb Veggie Caps.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I must say that I have complete trust in the health promoting potential of Primal Defence. Using this product I continue to remain without any health issues - not even the flu or common cold for over seven years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Peppermint Oil 4 fl.. ozs

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for quelling gastric disturbances,in baking, as well as for, aromatherapy and other herbal benefits...it's both refreshing and relaxing. Thanks kindly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Herbs, Bitter Melon. 450 mg. each. 100 caps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter Melon- in any form is wonderful for the health of the digestive and immune systems. It prevents the onslught of diabetes by normalizing the metabolism of sugar. I continue repeating this, as well as, other orders of herbal supplements with the main objective of maintaining my health. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract 150mg.120 Vcaps.

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat order of this supplement. It works well, maintaining the health of my liver. I believe in prevention and for that reason, I won't be without it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula, 60 veggie caps.

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful supplement to maintain healthy internal organs. I am satisfied and, frankly, won't be without it. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best MSM 1000 mg. 180 Capsules

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used MSM for several years and can attest to the ongoing benefits in maintaining mental and physical strength and renewal especially with stressful schedule overloads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Coenzyme Q10, 100 mg, 120 softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is a staple in my diet regimen. Maintains good heart health for me and my family. We would not be without it. We use it on a daily basis and are very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU, 120 Softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have just started using a 5000IU dose of Vitamin D-3. Initially, we have been using the lower 1000 IU. Frankly, both IUs appear to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Essential Oild, Eucalyptus, 4 fl. os. (118 ml)

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus Oil is a great healer for aches, pains, bumps and closed bruises on skin. Inhaled when colds strike and for stuffed-up noses, it works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Hawthorn Extract, 300 mg. 90 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn Extract supplements help me maintain a healthy heart and vascular system. Although I do not experience heart problems, however, I believe that prevention is better than cure- and taking Hawthorn extract regularly, helps me to avoid illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives