Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Natural Factors, Coenzyme Q10, 100 mg, 120 softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is a staple in my diet regimen. Maintains good heart health for me and my family. We would not be without it. We use it on a daily basis and are very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 5000 IU, 120 Softgels.

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have just started using a 5000IU dose of Vitamin D-3. Initially, we have been using the lower 1000 IU. Frankly, both IUs appear to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Milk Thistle Phytosome 150 mg. 90 caps.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Milk thistle is routinely taken by all adults in my family. It helps wonderfully with elimination and maintaining a healthy system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Barberry Root, Organic Alcohol. 1 fl oz (30) ml

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Here also I am exploring this liquid herbal extract. I have used Barberry herbal capsules and know the herb is beneficial. I believe the herbal extract will be similar in maintaining my health. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, PGX Daily Ultra Matrix Softgels, 750 mg. 120 Softgels

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

PGX Daily is another new supplement that my daughter and I will try...especially since it is reputed to curb the appetite. While we are both healthy and of slim build, it makes good sense to use PGX Daily to prevent us from adding any weight over our summer vacation. We are counting on good results! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Saw Palmetto Berry Extract, 90 Softgels.

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My family uses this Saw Palmetto Berry Extract. It promotes healthy male and female sexual organs and functions -keeping them free from health problems. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ricola, Natural Honey Herb, 24 drops.

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ricola Natural Honey drops work the majic I need to relaxing a nervous or sore throat. They work wonders for my throat when I sing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors,Omega Factors, Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil, 1000mg. 180 softgels

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product provides necessary levels of Omega 3 -which is very valuable for healthy organ functions. I previously used the Omegas 3 and 6 combined. It is valuable to have a higher level of Omega 3s which this product provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Burdock Root, Alcohol-Free Extract. 1 fl. oz (30 ml.)

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Also received in my order on May 26th/'09. Burdock Root Extract a great blood prufier. I've just begun to use this extract and have now taken it internally, as well as, externally on my skin. Have previously used the Burdock Root tea. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

March 9, '09

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Chloride tablets.

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Chloride - is vital for the healthy upkeep of organs and skeletal structure of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives