Reviewer1999653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS433 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature's Answer, Burdock Root, Alcohol-Free Extract. 1 fl. oz (30 ml.)

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Also received in my order on May 26th/'09. Burdock Root Extract a great blood prufier. I've just begun to use this extract and have now taken it internally, as well as, externally on my skin. Have previously used the Burdock Root tea. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Bladdex, 90 veggie Caps

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new herb I'm trying, so I'm not yet familiar with how it works, but I have researched the herbs included, and am aware of their benefits. I often explore herbs for their benefits to prevent diseases- I believe this herbal compuound has that potential. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Glutamine

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Primal Deense, HSO Probiotic Formula, 180 + 36 = 216 caplets

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is vital to maintaining internal healthy functioning. Have used it for years and won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals,DIM Diindolylmethane, 100 mg. 120 Tablets.

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have just begun to use this health product and are hoping for great results as indicated in the literature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology,Magnesium chloride Liquid, 8 fl oz. (236) (ARG-50320)

Posted on May 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time usage of this health product, for personal use, so I am still checking on its'overall benefits. So far, I have had no adverse reactions, only positive benefits. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rain Tree Nutrition, Graviola Max, 600mg. 120 capsules

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From my research, I became aware of the wonderful potencies of Graviola. Actually this "sour sop" is a fruit with which I am very familiar. However, I was surprised to learn of its' potential for healing illnesses including -cancer. Fortunately, I am quite healthy, but use herbals and supplements as prevention against diseases -so I have added Graviola and will dine on "sour sop" whenever I am able. Thank YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Rhodiola Rosea, Standardized Vcaps.

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First order of this herb to explore the health benefits which was brought to my attention in my research. Looking forward to good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Oregon Grape Root, 475 mg. 100 caps.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just starting to use this Oregon Grape Root, after researching it. I am expecting its' benefits to assist in maintaining my health. Thank YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

March 8, '09

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent Herb. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Fo-Ti,Ho Shou Wu, 560 Mg, 100 Caps.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Again, this is a new herb I'm exploring.Haven't used it as yet. I'm expecting good results to maintain my health. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives