Reviewer2000421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

yea its good

Posted on May 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with energy for adrenal fatigue. Good substitute for mannatech PLUS... but plus is still better because it has amino acids in it. Good price for product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT for stomachaches

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having too much acid in the stomach and severe stomachaches for 5 months.... doctor put me on prevacid.. it didnt help.. ginger helped the best! Im actually taking less and less of it, its helping heal the prob, instead of treat symptoms! GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps!

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hyperacidity and stomachaches and gas pains everyday.. this helps tremendously! And as you age you dont have as many digestive enzymes so you need to take supplemental enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying out for high cholesterol

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to see if it help high cholesterol. So far can feel it thins my blood which is good. So I take 50 mg (half a pill) every other day to avoid too much thinning of blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasted good, but got a wierd reaction to it after taking it a couple days. Heart started racing and felt like passing out! Symptoms stopped after I stopped taking this calcium.. beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good for irregular periods

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was having periods very irregularly.... this helps them to be normal and regular! And helps with PMS too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glyconutrient supplement

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not like it at all! Was not like ambrotose. Tasted and smelled like fish and did not produce the results that ambrotose does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

mix this with a little juice and tastes good and like the fact that it gives 750mg with magnesium and vit D, all in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really good!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Improves mood and helps better than perika!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works good to improve mood but Kira is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives