July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2001205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Heavenly Roses

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rose spray, I keep one bottle next to my bed to spritz myself when I wake up + I have a bottle at work to help relieve stress and beat the heat. Highly recommend this- my boyfriend even likes being sprayed...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain food!

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 6 weeks now and I've definitely noticed a difference in my cognitive skills. I remember things faster, it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy the Garden of Life virgin coconut oil, but I wanted to save a little money and use this more as a moisturizer. Unfortunately that is all I will be using it for. The taste is completely different from the other oil we had, this had a weird (almost rancid) aftertaste. Next time I will definitely buy the other one for injesting. Live & learn...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweeeet!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this agave nectar. Definitely will continue to buy Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

***Tropical escape***

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! It is very emolient and it smells like the tropics, I get comments almost every time I wear it. It's very uplifting, especially during these long, cold nights. I highly recommend it to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great, pure food bar! While they could have more protein, they are great when I get low blood sugar and don't have time to eat a full meal. I have allergies to soy, honey, peanuts so to find this bar was really awesome. The pecan pie is also yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality towels

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can you say about a paper towel? I like that they are unbleached and they area stong quality. A little pricey, but I intend to keep buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these bars a lot- they are a little sweet, but naturally that way. I love that they are very healthy, all quality ingredients. It is a nice change from the flax Omega Good Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has only been a few weeks since I started using this, so it may be too soon to tell the effects. I do love the lightness of it, it feels great on the skin, very emolient. This combined with fresh avocado should help with my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My friend talked me into taking this because I was feeling "burnt out" after working all day. I definitely feel like I notice a difference. I have been taking it for about 3 months now. Will continue to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love this toothpaste, tastes great, no fluoride and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps sleep

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this about an hour before bed to help me fall asleep. I think it works well. I've heard it causes you to dream more, I already dream a lot so I can't really tell if it is helping with that or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives