Reviewer2001251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM830 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This helps!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have adrenal fatigue and I take this Nutricology Adrenal Cortex and I find it helps to support my adrenals. I feel worse when I don't take them or forget to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on May 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my baby who is now 11 months old. She has eczema and this lotion works very well...doesn't cause her eczema to flare, in fact it keeps it at bay. Wonderful lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FLAVOR!!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This berry flavor is fantastic! It's even better than the Grape one. My two daughters, ages 2 and 8 LOVE this in their purified water! They think it's 'juice'!! So I can keep them really healthy and they don't even realize it's not juice they are drinking! I love it too! It doesn't take a whole lot of it...about 10 drops to flavor a 16 oz. glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT for constipation...provides a daily bowel movement where nothing else has worked!! Tastes a bit gritty but mix in a little juice or favorite drink and it's not bad at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are taking PGX daily. He is more adimant than I am though. He does find it curbs his appetite. I found that it did help to curb my appetite as well. It doesn't eliminate the appetite, it only helps to stop you from eating as much at a meal if you take at least two softgels prior to a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHOA! The energy!

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This CoQ10 is definitely potent, for me anyway! I think I may need a smaller dose because I find I have more energy, but to the point that I'm not able to sleep as soundly at night...but definitely a good quality product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky Smooth!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic sanitizer and leaves hands soft and silky, not dry like other sanitizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff really works!

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this about a week ago and have already lost over 5 pounds of fluid! I am a person who retains fluid rapidly...and this has worked wonders for me! It takes a couple of days to really kick in, but it WORKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tart flavor, but still a good product

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to support my vit. c needs as well as that of my two daughters, ages 6 and 10 months. They both have no problem with the flavor. I find it to be a bit more tart than I'd like, but it's pallatable when mixed in juice or water. It definitely beats those huge chewables!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Banana Scent!

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good sudsing shampoo with the added benefit of all natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap!

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! It smells like wedding cake icing! Very mild and soft and healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic. The taste is perfect...does NOT taste like licorice as I had heard in the past of stevia. I find I do need to add several more drops than what is suggested on the bottle to achieve the 'sweet' flavor. Lasts long even with the extra drops used! Already purchased 2 bottles...one is on 'reserve'...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives