Reviewer2001317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG653 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

One of the best!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. Floral with just a hint of lavender. After using it for over a week now, I find it the most moisturizing from the lot I ordered, even moisturizing than the NH Raw Shea Butter Soap. Thank you iherb for your excellent service also. Since I have KP and very dry skin, I wish I could try the NH Body Butter Soap next, hope you'll get it on stock soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothens skin and seems to help with acne marks

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels smooth after using this for almost a week and noticed that my acne marks seems to have lighten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help with acne and calm skin

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer, has helped with my facial acne and rashes. Don't like the smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing & gentle!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how soft my skin is after using this soap for a week! I tried this before, thought it was drying. I thought of using a left-over bar and my skin has greatly improved. I ordered a lot after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturzing, gentle and softening

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels softer using this KMF soap. Hope iherb can offer smaller bars (4 oz) for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite KMF scent!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite kiss my face soap because of its scent! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find this moisturizing but it takes time getting used to the scent. Somewhat strong for my taste. Although its not that irritating. I like this because it does not have the exfoliants other NH soaps has which can be abrasive. I have enjoyed the creamy and smooth lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans effectively, gentle and does not dry skin

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this as my facial soap for the past 2 weeks. It cleans well and is not drying. Seems to help my sensitive skin and hormonal acne. Similar to Kiss my Face but less moisturizing. KMF is better in moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing, gentle and nice scent

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like all other KMF olive soaps, this is moisturizing. I like this scent and the green tea. Hope iherb can offer the smaller/ 4 oz. bars too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing, gentle and calming

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I used this I can't stop yawning the next day. Guess it's the effect of the chamomile. I'm not a fan of the scent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Yummy!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this moisturizing but smells of chocolate also. How I wish I could use this more but it has oatmeal --- I'm one of the few peope who are sensitive to oatmeal. I'm just scared to use this on longer basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural scent!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Of the lot that I ordered, this has the most natural scent to me. I smell the avocado and green tea in it. However, it's not that moisturizing as I have expected it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives