Reviewer2001367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Awesome! Love the product!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works great and it's not habbit forming!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Gives me energy and suppresses my appetite. I have to cut the pill in half because one is a little too much for me. Just half gives me the extra perk I need without the jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this to help keep my energy levels up. I take 2 twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has regulated my monthly periods and helped reduce the side effects that come along with my monthly menstral cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

StressCare

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Product works great to help digest food to stop bloating and gas. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pro-Bio

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My picky kids loved these gummies that taste like candy. I tried it myself and it really does taste like candy. I think pretty much any picky kid would like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives