Reviewer2001797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COQ183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

high potency

Posted on Dec 25, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the most potent resveratrol product I've found, also one of the most cost-efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of co-enzymated B vitamins

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this over standard multi-B supplements, greater bio-availability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better formula

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviewers note, this product contains magensium sources of greater bio-availability than most Mg supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trustworthy zinc supplement

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An ideal formulation for supplementing zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonably priced

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a Japanese source of CoQ10 which is said to be more bioavailable than other kinds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this works better, in my experience, than standard saline nasal sprays

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

optimal formula

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The formulation for this product appears to be optimal, and the price is competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent source of cacao

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the quality of this brand seems to be outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an established organic producer

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Arrowhead Mills grains, seeds and beans for years. It's nice to be able to order them from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent addition to granola

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hempseed is a staple in my pantry, good source of Omega-3. This is a reasonably priced brand. Too bad (and quite silly) that American farmers aren't allowed to grow this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cost-efficient and reliable

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The most cost-efficient source of Vit. D I've found from a source I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives