Reviewer2002317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESI345 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for eczema skin. Calm and not harsh. Nice smell. Ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful hand cream

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels wonderfully soothing and disappears into skin fast. The scent is on the strong side, which i have no complaints, as i purchase it primarily for the scent of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as fast acting as the liquid formula but it is by far the best alternative to ACV for preventing damage to our gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to alleviate the itch and aid in the healing of some eczema rashes. Cant say thank you enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality oil

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think its better than NOW foods coconut oil. They are more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality oil

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think its better than NOW foods coconut oil. They are more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good.

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and plump. No worry of pesticides. Reordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Really premium oil. I use it on the skin and face. Downside is it's considered more costly than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good.

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it. better than those expensive ones. i bought a few.

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives