July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

No difference

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for fibro fog, but odesn't seem to make any difference, so not money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Workd on adults too

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my own bum since I've got spots/ breakouts. This really helps clear things out. The only minus is the very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This does what it is supposed to do, helps me sleep better and sounder. The only thing that I have an issue with is the "timed release", which seems to bo about 5 hours only. I find it annoying having to wake up in the middle of the wee hours and having to take another one for staying asleep till the morning, but this doesn't happen often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious smell

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of the product takes you away to a tropical paradise without boing too overpowering or unnatural. The consistency is a bit too fluid to my liking, because it's difficult to get out of the tube without spilling all over, so another type of packaging would be better for the product. Otherwise very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and the lemony taste is all you get, the afterburps (of which there are only sometimes) don't taste or smell fishy at all! I'd hopw they had it in bigger bottles though, the 60 capsules don't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad smelling and big

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully the product has some effects, since swallowing two huge, bad smlling tablets a day leaves room for hoping for results! Haven't seen a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small and easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small, slippery and easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! Have to order more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives