Reviewer2002384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUT593 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped clear up my adult acne and used with vitamin C helps prevent be from getting frequent colds and sore throats. I need to take it with food otherwise it will upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High absorption magnesium

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has cured my my indigestion, gas, bloating, and constipation. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use before bed time to help relax and fall asleep faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy complexion

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped alleviate adult acne and now my complexion looks much younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIM-Plus

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best multi-vitamin

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multi-vitamin I've tried! It includes natural whole foods for women like me who are over 50!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calms nerves

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend suggested I try the B-50 because I started eliminating wheat gluten and most grains and noticed I was getting more stressed and crabby with the diet change. So after adding the B-50, I noticed immediately that I was less stressed and my mood was much calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tranquil Sleep

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me get to sleep faster and now I only wake up once a night instead of 4 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester - C

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ester - C helps prevent colds and sore throats. When I use this vitamin C I don't get cole sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For stronger bones

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the dosage in this multi-vitamin to ensure stronger bones for women over 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my bones and my immune system strong. Easy to swallow and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester-C the best!

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin C is the best I've ever had. This product was actually recommended by my dentist to keep my gums healthy. It does not cause cold sores or bleeding gums which regular ascorbic acid can do. I take it every day to prevent colds and keep my immune system (and my gums!)healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives