Reviewer2002420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energy booster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has some sugar, but it's good to take in moderation. All 3 products they make are really excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommended; noticed an improvement in my strength and energy within a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many testosterone formulas, but this one has given me the best results by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reishi is a great Chinese mushroom herb which balances your system. I've been taking it for years using select Chinese brands and boiling the mushrooms. I bought this for convenience to take to my office. It's an effective extract which I take in thew afternoon as a tea. Herb Pharm makes good extracts-very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it with arginine in the morning on an empty stomach and feel great. I Herb is the best store for vitamins on the net. The service is, by far, the best I've ever experienced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 per day on empty stomach

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great-really helps circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for circulation

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this with Hawthorne, Cayenne and Rutin, and I have noticed a positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great ; huge improvement in my nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I second that

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome stuff; carry it with me in my car when I have a busy day ahead of me for quick, long lasting energy with NO bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

got this for a relative

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

who I'm trying to help with her condition. After taking 2 bottles, her blood sugar is down 20%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very high dosage at a very reasonable price. Others charge more with much lower dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives