July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2003032

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR206 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So so

Posted on May 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking it a month and have not noticed extra energy or weight loss however it will make your urine smell very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to digest and absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Results

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zinc helps to keep the immune system strong.Went off it for a while and noticed it, came down sick.When under stress you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best thing going

Posted on May 09, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cant go a day without my B-right.All I can say is WOW!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

outstanding

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Builder

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results with this product building my immune sysytem.If you feel a herpes outbreak in your mouth take this product twice a day with 500mg L-Lysene and the symptoms go away within 3-4 days instead of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

outstanding

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best protein

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I have found a product that tastes very good but gives me 50g of the highest protein and branch chain amino acids you can find.It mixes so easily with Jarrows L-glutamine in water, this is the purest product on the market.Also beats GNC's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best value for your money in this size.GNC cant beat the price even with the card.Also Isopure is the best whey supplement on the market and I have tried MANY.Hope they come out with banana creme in this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best taste and value on the market today.You will not find a better protein supplement on the market I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easily digested and great pricing as always from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best priced CoQ10 and easy on the stomach.This along with Country Life Resveratrol has increased my energy through the roof!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives