Reviewer2004495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET791 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product spoiled

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this for quite some time, but I just received my newest shipment today and it will be the last. For the second time, some of the capsules have broken in the bottle, covering all the others with oil and leaving a bad taste and smell. Buy at your own risk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a lot more than stevia to sweeten it. Very disappointed in this, no point in having stevia at all. It's just regular gum w/ stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, but way too expensive.

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was getting a good deal until I found this: http://www.greenterpene.com/d_Limonene_Terpenes_s/20.htm Apparently you can order this stuff food-grade and in bulk for about $20 a quart. LEF is making a killing on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-So

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a very high quality G&C. Switched from another brand and doesn't work as well. Get yours with both the Glucosamine and Chondroitin from animal sources, instead of just one, as is the case here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well in the morning.

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it in the morning on an empty stomach and it helps get rid of that morning fog. Makes me feel better throughout the day as well. It's just expensive as hell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Funky taste. You get used to it after a while though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as expected.

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't do much for my by itself, but with a low dose of celexa it adds a really nice boost. High doses of SSRIs have weird side-effects for me and this helps avoid that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product for good price.

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for what I bought it for. I didn't by it for cognitive benefits, like most people do (though I think it's helping that a little, hard to tell). I bought it to thin my blood cause my hands and feet are always cold and clammy. Works pretty nicely. I love how iherb doesn't rip you on shipping either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints.

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Straight-up Creatine Monohydrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free and Yummy

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

'Nough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know why.

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason Benfotiamine makes me less sensitive to head and cold and makes it easier for me to get up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mood

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This really has helped with my mood and helps me get up in the morning. Only lost a star cause it's so frickin expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives