Reviewer2005552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POM326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A great antioxidant

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Make sure you take with plenty to eat, otherwise it might upset your stomach. As a former employee of MD Anderson Cancer Center, I've seen the power of curcumin first hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another solid Jarrow product

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm vigilant about taking curcumin daily I can feel the difference with my joints and overall health. I used to work in cancer research and tumeric is a powerful antioxidant!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great calcium supplement at affordable price.

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this calcium supplement and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid Fish Oil supplement but a bit pricey

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely no fish oil after burps and seems solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highest quality at a great place! No fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is great because it's pharmaceutical grade so you can take a lot (in my case 4 a day for arthritis)and not have to worry about mercury contaminants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant formula

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken for a few days now so I can't give a thorough review but so far so good. I feel a little bit of a boost. I'm not getting colds this winter and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant tell yet

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have taken this for a month and I'm not sure if I've seen any results yet. It does say that you might need to be on continously for 6 weeks or longer to see real effect. So I'm still waiting. It definitely does not have any side effects and I think it has suppressed my appetite somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Questionable appetite suppressant

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While i've only used this product for a brief time, I don't see much of an effect on my appetite. It's supposed to stabilize blood sugar so that you're not hungry all the time but that effect has been limited.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Carnitine Supplement

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can always depend on Jarrow Formulas and the price offerred at iherb is half of what I pay at my local vitamin store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives