Reviewer2005640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUV790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good flavor

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these drops. They mix into my coffee or tea very well and have a good, sweet flavor. I also like that they have no aftertate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice crunch

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These crispbreads are slighly bland on their own, but I bought them to add some crunch to my very restrictive diet. They taste great topped with egg, tuna, chicken, etc. I really enjoy having them with my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thin, yummy little crisps.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These don't have much flavor on their own, but they taste so good topped with different foods, from peanut butter to tuna salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this purchase. Such a good price for such a high quality product. Organic and no GMOs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great substitute for corn startch.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use about 1/4 teaspoon to 1 cup of water. Put it in the blender and blend until the water thickens. Add the thickened water to soup, dressing, whatever. I have used this with broth and milk also with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasent tasting detox tea.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy having this tea in the evening before bed. The taste is pleasent and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No aftertaste. I love this stuff. I carry it everywhere in my purse and add it to tea, coffee, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality and packed full of nutrients.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Be aware, though, that although it has 90 tabs a bottle, the suggested dose is 3-6 tablets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has a good flavor, but it's not french vanilla!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flavored stevia is supposed to taste like french vanilla, but it doesn't even come close. It tastes just like coconut. It is good in that since, so I use it when coconut flavor would go good with what I am having. I don't know if this is just a fluke or they are all this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good low sodium soy sauce alternative

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid aminos spray is good, although I had to get used to the taste at first, it is a litte odd, but very much like soy sauce. This tastes good on meat and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, high quality ACV for a great price

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Great quality and so healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives