July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2005673

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEX822 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

It Works For IC

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not have any extra synthetic additives or preservatives and it helps calm the pain of interstitial cystitis. Has also helped heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great for IBS

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is organic and has no preservatives or added ingredients and it works really well to help regulate your stools, especially if you have Irritable Bowel Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great for Bowel Movements

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contrary to popular belief, taking so much fiber is not that great to help you get regular. And since a lot of people are naturally low in magnesium, this is a great product to help you get your levels back to normal as well as help keep you regular! I am enjoying the product so far. And the taste isn't bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Digest Fats

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps your body digest fats

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great for Small Digestive Issues

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works on calming heartburn, indigestion, gas and some nausea, especially due to slight motion sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sampler

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So after I bought this and tested each color on my skin, I realized I would only really use one of them for my skin. Which kind off sucks because I have the other 2 just sitting there. But The little brush is cute and the bag is nice for traveling and it was good to get a sample of each color spectrum just to see what would work best without spending a bunch of money. So all in all, this was a good investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good product with no added preservatives or chemicals and no phthalate enteric coating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digest food, especially starches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Bladder Pain from IC

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not have any extra synthetic additives or chemicals and it helps calm the pain of interstitial cystitis. I wonder if taking a little more than recommended on the bottle will help more since this product isn't coated so it is apparently more sensitive to degradation in the stomach acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well as far as I know. My vitamin D levels seem to be good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is Kind off Weird

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Well...any kind of lozenge with zinc in it is not going to give you a great aftertaste and these are no exception. But if you don't mind it then these won't bother you. I can't vouch for how effective they are but I got over what I thought was going to be a cold really fast while taking these so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives