July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2005746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOL161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gets rid of body odor

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the only brand I will buy - it does the job of offensive odor stemming from eating too much garlic, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but takes time

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a fungus infection - I have been using for about a month and there is some clearing - it works but takes time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good skin moisturizer

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for wintertime dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep like a baby

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was on combipatch for a long time and recently started reallllly putting on weight from the synthetic progestin in it - so i have been looking for natural hormones - i have been using this product (and the lavender one) for 6 months now and sleeping really well with NO weight gain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

you want a boost?

Posted on May 09, 2011

this stuff is great - gives me lots of energy - makes me feel like dancing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!!!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it really hydrates very dry skin and smells nice - then again ANYTHING made in Italy is nice.............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for HBP

Posted on May 30, 2012

After having a reaction to prescription HBP medication, I went on a more natural route to decrease it - Nature's Way Calcium Citrate, Magensium, and Vitamin C. These products help to bring it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use if diabetic

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this lowers the blood sugar - i have been using it for some time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good for face

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is good for your face it doesn't strip the natural oils from your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blood sugar control

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff brought down my blood sugar big time - I take 2,000 spread out the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Positive results after 2 days

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know about d3 until about a week ago and ordered this product. I have an autoimmune disease (alopecia) and have had psoriasis since I developed the alopecia. I started doing some research on d3 and since I am always in my office or at home and NEVER go out in the sun (notably since I've had this problem) I decided to try d3 - among many of my other supplements. After 2 days of taking the d3 my psoriasis hand rash is disappearing!!!! Hopefully, I have found my reason for these problems that have constantly with me. I'll write again in a month to update.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

if you're looking for a non-sugary type of coconut - this is it - its shredded in big pieces and you can sprinkle over ice cream, yogurt, etc. also it has no sulfites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives