July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2006780

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS771 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I-m using this in the morning to get a better absortion of calcium, taking these will keep the good bacteria alive, probiotics are so expensive and yet only a few people care to keep them alive n the gut, well you have to feed the good bacteria and this the best way to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't believe

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product realy works, at the begining I thougth what kind of joke is this?, ths is just water, but when my little son let me know that he had a stomach ache, then I gave him the aloe, the pain went away very quickly, like never before, I then knew that this works wonders. I recomend this product, especially for the kids, I personally don't use it for me, but for my autistic son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver support

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving it 5 stars becuase it has no alcohol, and has no side effects in my son. he needs the liver support because all the supplements he is on being autistic. Before this I was gicing some other expensive product, but it was causing him cold/flu reactions, but not this milk thistle, so I stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

It has help form the stools of my daughter who has ASD, highly recommended, she can swallow pills now and she is never bloated anymore. Along with the theralac probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son and toddler would take this multi with no fuss. My son has PDD-NOS, he definitely loves this supplemetn, so easy to give and so complete also, I highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good count of colony forming units

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the price and the practicality of no needing to be refrigerated are a big plus. also the amount of probiotics makes a difference. Great when taing antbiotics and antifungals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my autistic son, his concentration has improve, also his speech is a bit more espontaneous, I was giving him the q10 only but this combo is great for muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is PDD-NOS and absolutely loves this mix, I also use it for pancakes, I just add the sodium bicarbonate (baking soda) and it makes great pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent amount

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think is such a great value for this product, the only downside is that it has streptococos strain and I just learn that they are not suppose to give to autistic as they can trive and develop PANDAS, but I will be taking them instead of giving them to my son, I also take a little bit of probiotics opening a capsule and with a wet finger, I then give a small amount on to my baby's mouth and I don't have to spend more money in prbiotics for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it has good stuff in rigth balance

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

by far my kids favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dilute about 1/4 of cup or less in a whole bathtub. It is for my son who is in the spectrum so it does detox him, only use it 2 times per week as it also need to be used with some electrolytes before or after the bath or some vitamin c. I like it but find it that takes a bit longer to dissolve but for the price it is well worth it. I should mentioned that I do bathed my toddler daughter and myself and never have gotten any kind of infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

geat

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent way to get your d, specially here in ontario canada, where many people gets depresed for not getting enough d3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives