Reviewer2007162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENA448 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Losing weight

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always worked out and eaten healthy, but have been at pretty much the same weight for most of my adult life. After starting this I gradually lost two dress sizes over a couple of months without changing a thing. I have taken Acetyl L-Carnitine for a while now, and still do, but it doesn't affect my weight like the Fumarate. I take two caps first thing in the morning with my Emergen-c, then take one in the afternoon after lunch. I will definitely continue taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lose weight with ease

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking 7-Keto for about a year, but I ran out of my usual brand (Now) and didn't have time to reorder, so I bought this one locally. Wow what a difference! I could literally feel it working and I began to lose weight, now down by two sizes. I am leaner and stronger in the gym. I am taking this along with CLA and L-Carnitine Fumarate, D-Ribose, CoQ10 and a multitude of other supplements and I have never looked or felt better. It has made a huge improvement in my weight training as well as cardio. I am 48 years old, but can run circles around the 20 year-olds! I'm not sure TwinLabs is a very reputable brand and I'm a little leary taking there stuff, but it sure seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a prescription medication for over-active bladder to no avail. At wits end I decided to start trying natural products. I used the VERY EXPENSIVE Dr. Best Bladder Support for the longest with somewhat of a relief, but never totally trusted it. Then I saw this and thought what the heck. I am not kidding when I say I had immediate improvement with literally just one glass. I took it daily along with the Bladder Support and my prescription until the box was gone and I absolutely thought I was cured. I stopped taking the prescription, but when I ran out of tea my problem came back, so I attributed it to stopping the prescription. I started that back up and after a couple of months was no better off than when not taking it, so... I ordered the tea again and started taking it. I am absolutely convinced that this stuff is hands-down the only thing I need to control my spasms and frequency. Nobody out there could have a worse problem than me and this stuff has improved it by at least 80%. If you have OAB you know what a relief that must be. A box will last a good long while, so the cost savings is incredible compared to an Rx, and iHerb will get it to you pronto!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best D-Ribose!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this form of D-Ribose; I take it right before working out and it gives me the energy I need to power through an hour of cardio followed by weight training. My stamina and strength have improved using this in combo with CoQ10 and L-carnitine. Love the taste too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grows nails

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I was taking this about a month I heard Dr. Oz say it couldn't possibly work, so when I ran out I didn't reorder. I had noticed that my nails were starting to grow and beccome thick and healthy. All my life my nails have been thin and flimsy, would peel and never grow. I assumed the improvement was due to other supplements I started taking about the same time, since I adore Dr. Oz and never considered he could be wrong about anything! Well, after being off this a couple of weeks they started breaking and peeling again. I reordered and my nails are starting to grow again. I am convinced that this stuff is great for not only healthy nails, but hair and skin as well, and I will continue to use it indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dogs love it!

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

With three large dogs, this is very expensive for me, but worth it in the long run. They are sleek and energetic with less allergy symptoms, and they won't eat their food without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of CoQ10

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After doing some research, I prefer the ubiquinol over standard CoQ10, and I trust Jarrow to put out high quality products with research and testing to back it up. If I have a choice I always buy their brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't go without it!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would hate to be without this super supplement! I take two a day unless I'm feeling particularly stressed or feel like I'm coming down with something, then I up the dosage to six or more, depending on the severity of symptoms. Along with a healthy diet and my neti pot, this has kept me on my feet without a cold or flu in over a year. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super moisture!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream; it's the only thing that eases the dryness of my old, weather-beaten hands. I also use it on my chest, but it's definitely too heavy for the face. The price at iHerb is way cheaper than the drug store too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted brand

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the balance of zinc and copper in these, and they are small and easy to swallow... and a great price to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No problems

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula. I have had no problems with constipation or indigestion. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein supplement of choice

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this protein supplement for several years now. The taste is not discernable, it mixes well, and is a great value. I trust the Jarrow brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives