Reviewer2007300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEH971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Esther-C

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach, good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's milled flax

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price, digestible and tastes better than others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rhubarb extract

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got for hormone balancing and could not tell if it helped after 5 weeks but it has been shown to with many.... sorry... otherwise fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way MSM

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value and supplement we think. For joint pain among other things we think we can tell a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value and seems to work as used for lipid support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Xylitol

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great flavor, goes fast pricewise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C MSM

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

taste ok but prefer caps for ease

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just beginning use

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it sounds good, Japanese manufactured rather than Chinese,therefore more absorbable. The price was conmpetative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Omegas

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good ingrediants and price from my experience, taste ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk thistle

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good - good quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R Lipoic

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives