Reviewer2007369

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Always helpful

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There have been many occasions when Rescue Remedy has helped me get through some bad moments...or bad days. The spray is easier to use than the little glass bottles, which I have broken several times. I used to leave Rescue Remedy in the car, but it seems to evaporate quickly in the heat of a closed car. So now I just keep it in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning to celiacs

Posted on Apr 03, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo contains wheat protein and oats, which are not safe for use by people with celiac disease. For some reason, the wheat is not listed in the ingredients at this website. For those who can use it safely, it's a good shampoo that smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural deodorant!

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the good things in the other reviews are true. This deodorant really, really works! It's the best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always seems to help.

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream always gives some immediate relief for aches and pains and, used daily over time, seems to help make pain problems go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has the formula changed?

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have happily used this lip balm for years, despite the non-user-friendly design of the container. However, now that they have improved the container, the flavor of the lip balm seems different and not as pleasing as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and pleasant

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend whose hair is just growing back after chemotherapy. She loves everything about it--the mild scent, the natural ingredients, and the way it softens her "new" hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the scent

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love everything about this shampoo, but mostly how great it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband loves this deodorant.

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

I hope this product continues to be available in this form and with this scent. It's the only deodorant my husband likes, both for the scent and for the fact that it works for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance-free compared to other celadrin creams

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this brand to people who don't care for the strong fragrances found in other brands of celadrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives