Reviewer2007562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Extremely good product

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a regular user of organic agave syrups over in France. This one is by far the best tasting Agave syrup I have bought. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good product

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Korean Red Gensing extract for over 6 years and I can surely say that this one is really one of the best. My wife and I take it in the morning and it gives us a good punch for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different Aloe Vera gelly moisterizes and this one stands out far ahead. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The recmmended dosage is not enough

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife began taking Celadrin and within 3 weeks she began to have less pain in her joints, espacially the pain of aitheritis in her toes were nearly totally relieved. The recommended dosage was not enough to ease her neck artheritis though. I think she must continue taking higher doses to have some effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not get any substantial effect

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work as advertized

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and good tasting

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering this spirulina powder for quite some time now. It has a great taste and I get the same results as I did with more expensive spirulina powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's my third or fourth time I buy this product from iHerb. Good price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered a 250 caps bottle. I hope it gets here fast for the holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes you breathe better and gives energy

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The second day of taking this product I started to feel I could breath better. As if it had opened my lungs for more air. I definitely give this product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Spirulina

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I have bought this brand but have been using spirulina for more than six years now. This one has a good taste and with a touch of olive oil brings out its whole aroma. Try it for yourself. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives