Reviewer2007788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great alternative.

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to digest and helps with acid stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach and very helpful to keep the immune system up. It's nid-November and still no hint of the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Antifungal Ever.

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use topically or orally for any infection. Shortens the duration of the illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier on the stomach.

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly rated Omega 3 without repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat buyer.

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins and they are the only ones I buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

And bug repellant too!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great protection at the shore and in the mountains. Lavender also helps keep the bugs away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supplements slow thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Cat

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We were looking for something easy to mix with our 15 year old cat's food for his arthritis and our vet recommended this. It's sweet but he likes it and plays like a kitten again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative.

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The drops can be a little tough to get used to since they have such a strong taste. These work well without any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best antifungal EVER

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The absolute best product on the market for fungal infections. Worked when NOTHING else would - saved me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you can do it yourself...

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy clean up (just soap and water) and highly effective. Other kits come with washable strips which last and are good for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lotion

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for years and still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives