Reviewer2007983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAM958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Didn't Know I Needed ThisTill I Took It!

Posted on May 16, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My OB/GYN said that I need to take some otc iodine. When I checked out iHerb.com, I found this, and decided to try it. I have reduced swelling under my neck, wear choker necklaces with no choking feeling, (which many people commented, could no longer wear them...I'm 61) You may need to try this, if you are bothered by this problem. iHerb has great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GYN SAID TO CONTINUE USING THIS!!!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After being on oral estrogen for 15 years (following a complete hysterectomy), I sought a GYN who was into "Bio-Identical Hormones". After bloodwork, checking all my hormone levels, he put me on a compounded progesterone cream. Since I order ALL my supplements from Iherb.com, a year later, I found this progesterone cream, and was impressed with all the raving reviews! So I ordered this, and, much to my surprise, (and my doctor's) my levels were up from the year before on the compounded cream, same Mg (which, by the way, was TWICE the price!) I now order 2 at a time...NO MORE HOT FLASHES LADIES!!!! YEAH!!! IHERB SAVED MY SANITY AND MY POCKETBOOK!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone Needs To Clear Out Candida!!!

Posted on May 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a health care worker, and watcher of Know The Cause (.com), this is a must for nearly 100% of the population. Dr.'s check for bacteria or virus's, but NEVER seem to suspect, fungus or parasites!!! NOW is a brand I trust. iHerb is the best website for price and product choices!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joints

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my feet for nearly 8-9 hours, daily, with only 1 break, and since I have been taking this, I don't go home with sore ankles, knees, etc., like I used to! (I'm 61 and run circles around the 25yr.olds.) Thanks iHerb for great choices and prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after reading in the 24HOUR PHARMACIST, by Suzy Cohen, that she recommends policosanol to help keep arteries clear of plaque. I take this daily instead of the dreaded STATIN DRUGS!!! I do not take ANY prescription drugs. Thanks to iHerb, I am a healthy 61 year old, who runs on 4 floors of a 9 floor hospital with a phlebotomy cart, and still has energy at the end of my shift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't be without this

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this for a few months now, and I will keep this as one of my "must haves" in my supplement list. Spirulina is recommended by America's Pharmacist, SUZY COHEN! Love this!!! NOW is a great brand! iHerb carries the best products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gr8 Probiotic!

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good probiotic for the money...I trust NOW brand, as most of my supplement shelf has that label. Try them! Thanks iHerb, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHEAP & EFFECTIVE!!!

Posted on Aug 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started using Crystal about 1 1/2 years ago, daily, and just got to the point of needing to order another. So I decided to get this larger "rock". It's easier to use, and comes with a dish to hold it. Love this product & iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives