July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2008437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIW015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - like the alcohol free - not such a bite:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE!!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the convenience of these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good - great for in tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favorite stevia flavor!! It has a great taste and I love it in my coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee flavoring!

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this in my coffee in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the convenience of these - no need to refrigerator!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for being on the go

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for travel. Tastes a bit powdery - like powdered coffee creamer. But in a crunch when you don't have the liquid option - works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste - but the bottle stopper isn't great - it won't close well - and this is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trace Minerals

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is really strong - more so than other trace minerals I have used. I try to hide it in orange juice, but you can still taste it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives