Reviewer2008689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great item to have on hand.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for indigestion, nervousness or insomnia plus minor pains. I use it when for my little one for all of the above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ear oil is great when you don't want to go out smelling like garlic or tea tree oil which most ear oils has in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second time purchased!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I use it when my little girl goes out in the yard, around cats and lots of dust. Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but smelly

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but my little girl smelled like a clove of garlic, but it works and that is what counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

I am thrilled that IHerb now has this product!!! I have used it for years for mild bi-polar disorder and it works fantastic for depression side of the disorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor of this product. It has a ton of great stuff in it and still tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product on a reg basis. I always find a great deal on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia is a great brand.

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family use Mullein for excess mucus, it works fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell they reduce bloating and the occurrence of gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted Brand

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my little girl. It helps boost her immune system and digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have found these very helpful for baby girl. It helps with pain so she can relax and rest better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives