Reviewer2009245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin feel great. Helps relieve break outs. Controls the oil. I've been using it for a while now. It is much better than any over the counter prodcuts I've used. Also, when I went to the dermatologist for acne, they prescibed a sulfur wash (which this soap has sulfur in it). This soap works just the same as the prescribed face wash but MUCH more affordable and NATURAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son cannot drink cow's milk so this alternative is perfect. It's better than soy milk, much creamier and has the fat toddlers need. And it's better than soy especially for a boy since soy has lots of estrogen type hormone in it. Love LOVE this powdered goats milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent! CAN'T BEAT IT!!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Love it for my prego belly. I like the fact it doesn't have a scent, unlike the other shea butter I had bought elsewhere. Nice consistency. Pure and natural. Also SUPER value for the price! CAN'T BEAT IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pre-natal

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this pre-natal. No problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE the flavors!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these calcium chews. Better tasting than the ones in the store. THe stores only have chocolate or caramel. I don't really like those so these are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my son LOVES this toothpaste!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it too. No saccharin in it. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Scent!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love the scent and the feel of this soap on our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great non-flouride toothpaste! My husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Scent!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful scent but the butter is really hard. I wish it was softer. That's why I'm giving it 4 starts. It takes a while to get the butter soft and spreadable. I do love the feel and scent. I also love that it is all natural. Great value, too! Will buy again when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried it yet.

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't use it yet because Dr. said not to during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives