Reviewer2009889

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for nightly foot and leg cramps. It works for me. I will continue taking it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for sensitive skin!

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products I have ever used. I read one of the reviews and tried it. I have eczema and it has helped my skin. The lemon peel fragrance is very nice. MS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee is smooth and rich and doesn't taste bitter. I like strong coffee but I don't like a burnt flavor. The vacuum packaging keeps the beans very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow for several years and this product has been my favorite. I can feel a difference within 30 minutes. I workout regularly and feel this formula has been a big help to my stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love The Feeling

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and the moisturing effect of this soap. I have very sensitive skin but this soap leaves my skin feeling smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used NutriBiotic products for years with good results. This was the first time I used this particular formula. I will puchase it again and of course at IHerb where I get great prices and good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream contains some very good ingredients that other creams do not have, one of which is teprenone. It is an aid to lengthening telemeres which combat aging of the skin. The cream absorbs well and I can use it under makeup as well as at night. I have a hard time to put in the proper product ID when I wish to reorder. Bio Tech isn't on the bottle. I hope this will be corrected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't Believe it worked so well!

Posted on May 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just finishing my bottle. I have had tendonitis since December(5 months ago). The pain would awaken me at night. I read about protelytic enzymes in a nutritional healing book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for eczema problems. It has been a great help. I will continue to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is the BEST!

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other melatonin products but this one works with the longest results. I simply can't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Tea

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed this tea for several years. I have never tasted better. Thank you Iherb for carrying this product now. I love one-stop shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this coffee!

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee lover. I have tried many coffees but will stay with this one. I trust Life Extension products; and knowing that it is roasted to give one the best benefits, makes me glad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives