Reviewer2010148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product!

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 year old son has OCD. I give him one tablet before he goes to school in the morning. It really helped in reducing his symptons as well as keeping him more focused in school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer a non-scent version. The smell is little too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although I don't quite care for the taste, it does its job and feels clean and refreshed after use. I'm very impressed with iherb's speedy service each time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to taking pills. My 7 years old son likes it! Personally I like the blueberry flaver better but its calcium/magnesium proportion is not as good. I hope iherb carries more variety of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for body wash, it really feels squeaky clean. It's good that it has no chemical and 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans good

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. It cleans good and doesn't dry your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not too crazy about the smell, too candy-like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok..

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried it once, can't really tell much difference. The smell is quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't use it yet

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really comment since haven't started using it. But iherb has great prices and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives