July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2010448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Susan

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a cancer survivor and my doctor (who is an oncologist, pschiatrist, degree in genetics AND a licensed herbalist) recommended this product. I have been on it for over a year and am doing very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Susan

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a cancer survivor and my doctor (who is an oncologist, pschiatrist, degree in genetics AND a licensed herbalist) recommended this product. I have been on it for over a year and am doing very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Susan

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a genetic study, my doctor found I was missing a gene. This product replaces the enzymes I am missing. I will be on this product for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Susan

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this product, I have very rarely have any head colds. If I start coming down with one, I make sure I take a tablet 3x/day and it takes care of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My nails are a long stronger since taking this and my hair seems to have more body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really does seem to help with immune system. My whole family is on it and no one has come down with a cold this fall and winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin Shampoo

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The product leaves my hair feeling clean and seems to give it more body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Susan

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my buffered Vitamin C. Product was recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warts & Mushrooms

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We were told that medicimal mushrooms would help get rid of warts. It's a slow process, but there is some progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives