Reviewer2010696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Kirk's Castile Bar Soap

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for washing my hands and I find it to be extremely drying. Makes my skin dry and flaky. This soap wears out very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap !

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wash my hands often and this is the only brand liquid soap's that didn't makes my hands cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last good deodorant without aluminum. Works great and smells really good. Last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It causes itch after a few hours of wearing the clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good face lotion

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was searching for an all natural facial moisturizer and was so happy to find this face lotion. It is very moisturizing and a little bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent all purpose body wash that keeps skin healthy, does not dry. It lathers well and leaves skin feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavor and smell !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this probiotic because it has a more complete spectrum of the strains of bacteria our digestive system contains and requires. It is enteric coated, making sure that stomach acid does not interfere with its effectiveness. It does not need refrigeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I like that is USDA organic certified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great face cream!

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for combination skin, has a pleasant flavor and texture, absorbs easily and feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent aroma!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent aroma! I have never bought so fragrant bay leaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good apple cider vinegar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives