Reviewer2011064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOS976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Jam packed with Nutrients!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect womens multi-vitamin and at the best price. Omits the calcium and iron overloads too which is what a good multi-vitamin should do as taking them together stops absorbtion. Iron should be taken with Vit C in the morning and Calcium should be absorbed from food with Vit D and magnesium at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic value and vitamin supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am using more for a preventative measure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psoriasis

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am using for psoriasis which i believe has a candida link. WEorks well along with sugar free diet. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most nutrient rich strain of spirulina! Highly recommended :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Vitimin C!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

1000 mg, great price. Vitimin C is non-toxic to humans at a high dose and has been found to cure cancer in massive doses using an IV drip. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Am using in my wheatgrass drink each morning :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psoriasis

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for psoriasis, which i think is linked to candida. It works well taken as directed and also applied topically. Time will tell how effective it is. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I need to be more regular with applications though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives