Reviewer2011628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POL994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Breathing easier

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have COPD and have difficulty breathing the last several winters, this product has helped clear up my congestion and allows me to deep breathe deeper in my lungs. I'll be reordering regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Osteoporosis suffer

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been diagnosed w/ osteo previously and has been suffering from some upper back pain. Since starting on this Bone strength product her pain has subsided even though she continues to work her large flower garden daily. She will continue taking this to relieve her symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

build your bones

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thia product has helped alleviate the bone pain my wife has suffered due to osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large does w/ no stomach upset.

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I typically take 10 grams of Vit C per day, 5 grams per dose without stomach upset at all. If I have a cold coming on I up the daily intake to 15-20 grams still with no upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric coated

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 grams twice daily and prefer the enteric coated for the non burp reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stomach upset

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 15-20 grams per day of C per Paulings recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still cleaning

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd bottle. As a recovering heart attack patient I'm relying on this product to further clean the pipes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For spouse

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wifes Dr. recommended her to take 2-5 grams per day since she has MS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balance

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the balance and mixture of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've taken this. We'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives