Reviewer2012251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Life Extension, Two-Per-Day Tablets

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's only two per day and that the tablets are not large. I am disappointed, however, that the form of Vit. D is not D3, the most absorbable form. I understand that D2 is not absorbable. Also the form of B12 is not the recommended form. They used cyanocobalamin instead of methylcobalamin. If they would make those two changes it would be a great multiple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this formula because it includes so many bone nutrients in their best forms and is in easy to take and digest capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent comprehensive digestive enzymes. Even contains enzyme for digesting beans, broccoli, etc. as well as for dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this comprehensive multi because it has the best forms of necessary vitamins and minerals and enables one to take only one to three a day, as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for my occasional joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Stops sneezing and dripping instantly. Often enables me to do without stronger prescription medicine. I've been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetener with no aftertaste, no sugar, no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing for a sore throat. Helps stop colds in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great disgetive formula!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barb5

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent cereal for people on gluten free diets, or for anyone. Quick cooking and tasty, as the name says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bone formula!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Comprehensive formula for the bones. I like that it takes fewer capsules to get a daily dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives