Reviewer2012636

Don't hate the Playa...Hate the game.

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEH089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Boosted Acai!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

All I can say is just try it for yourselves. I take 3 servings daily because I have a lot of inflammation going on in my body and this helps along with the other products I am taking (astaxanthin). My blood pressure has dropped considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best I have had. Tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cleanser

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best cleanser I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extreme Energy!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Wow...I take this 1st thing in the morning at around 8am and I have sustained energy until 2 or 3 in the afternoon. Very focused and non jittery. Has done wonders for my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier on my lower GI

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been dealing with liver issues for years. Blood work is coming back 100% Normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NSAID Relief at last

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within 4 days I started feeling gastro relief from my daily NSAID use. I have tried DGL and Slippery Elm, but this is the real deal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It is truly helping my 40 something year old skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I like the cococeps product a little bit more, but sometimes i combine the two with a tablespoon of agave or sugar in the raw and it is a one, two punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New for me

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add it to my Jarrow EPA/DHA Balance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this during the day and it is very light. I love these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a typical serum

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is much better than your typical serums. Feels great. Use in combo with the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean but not dry

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean but not Dry! Says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives