Reviewer2013250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFE954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Luxurious fragrant soap!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like old world perfume. So pretty and luxurious. These soaps are so worth it. They are big and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for organic flax

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is a great source for whole flax seeds. This is less expensive than my local health food store. Arrived quickly and grinds well, tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious fragrant soap!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells yummy! I love these soaps. The fragrance is not sickly sweet like some other brands. Just a clean lathering soap that leaves you with a subtle scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious fragrant soap!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite soaps from South of France. Delicate pretty fragrance that is not overpowering. Smells clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this energizing fragrant soap!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so refreshingly good. I love waking up to this. Lathers well and rinses clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great price for what you get

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best price offered for this large size. I like the taste and will be purchasing this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great light lemon taste.

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You'd never know its fish oil. Just a light lemon taste. No lingering aftertaste. No fishy burp ups. It is very easy to get your omegas this way. I like to alternate with the orange flavored oil which also tastes great. Iherb offers it at the lowest price I have found anywhere. Always packed well and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great light orange taste.

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You'd never know its fish oil. Just a light orange taste. No lingering aftertaste. No fishy burp ups. It is very easy to get your omegas this way. I like to alternate with the lemon flavored oil which also tastes great. Iherb offers it at the lowest price I have found anywhere. Always packed well and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cheaper than my local health food store and they taste not too dried out...just about right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives