Reviewer2013255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

DGL is excellent for any intestinal irritation

Posted on May 27, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use DGL to combat Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Reflux with great success along with digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have faith in Gaia products

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to help lower blood sugar along with my very low carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great along with digestive enzymes

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for acid reflux along with an expensive digestive enzyme product as long as I refrain from fried foods, chocolate, too much caffeine and too much alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definitely has a calming effect

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

calms and improves sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It tryly is a pure product, no fillers

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy all supplements Thorne. Then I found Pure Encapsulations which even less ingredients in its product. Most PE's products contain only a vegetable capsule; that's it. It is the same price as Thorn for most but this product is a bit more expensive than most other products; however, it really is "pure."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely has a calming effect

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take in addition to GABA and sometimes L-Theanine. The combination works well for anxiety and general calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for reflux and gerd

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 6 or 7 per day along with Betaine HCI and digestive enzymes; no reflux or gerd unless I eat too many carbohydrates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in baked desserts for a very low carb diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter's products are superior

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the supplements I use come from New Chapter. Their web site is self explanatory about why their probiotic nutrient supplements are not chemical forms of vitamins which makes their products superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better ingredients BUT not as effective as chewables

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now tried 4 different brands and while they all work, I now found one that has the least offensive additional ingredients - Nature's Plus DGL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Gaia products

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this has been very protective of my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My memory has definitely improved

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now I am waiting to see if this product lowers my highly sensitive C Reactive Protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives